God really is your back up plan

Have you ever had times where no one really understood your life issues? you truly needed your friends or loved ones and they just did not show up for you. you may have even asked one or two of them if you really needed their help would they be there for you. They even said why yes, I will help you with whatever you need. Then when the time came and for sure you also hoped that the time did not come where you would have to ask for their help. You even tried to do all that you could to not ask for their help. you know that it was a hard ask, but you really needed your so-called friend.

Then your so-called friend did not show up like they said they would.

. You even knew before you asked them in the first place that asking them would be an awkward thing for them to do but you spoke with them long before just so you could have a backup plan. They insured you that you would have their help.

Yws, you may be saying WOW Teresa I have needed a friend or two at a time of need and yes, sad to say you really saw the truth of that so called friend. That they backed out of there word.

 

Well, I must share my own life has as you know fallen apart. I did all that I could to help myself. I had a great savings, I tried to go to a place to help me with my so-called sickness of vision loss.

I do pray about everything I do not jump the gun when making life choices. However, the people in my life that I Thought would be there for me just gave me all types of reasons why they did not believe in me at this time or now could not come through and help me..

I ask all of you please never share with anyone or promise that you will be there for someone if you really cannot. I pray if you have shared with someone that you would help them out you kept your word. However, if you did not, I pray you never have to lean on someone when times are hard, and you see no one there for you.

If you are thinking well this will never happen to me. and list all types of reasons why you will not see this happen to you. Please do not hold your breath for life takes many tolls of which we are not so sure.

I do have some good news for anyone that needs it whether you have gone through this or not.

Yes, my storms of life are still harder than ever my story is not over yet. However, I will trust in the Lord to see me through it all.

I do believe God evaluates us all to see if we will do what is right not because he is a mean god but because we all have a job to do for the lord and that is how he can trust us more and give us more of his heavenly blessings.

Now, let me share with you one thing that I have always known and this you can take to the bank, God promises that in his word he will never leave or for sake you. (Deuteronomy 31:6,31:8, Hebrews 13:5, Isiah 41:10-13).

God has a bigger plan then man can see e that is why one can truly trust in the lord for all things.

Gods’ promises are for the long hall. He knows what we are going to encounter way before we were ever born, he shares this in his word as well Jeremiah 11,5,1 Corinthians 2:9. I may not like what I am going through nevertheless, God knew that he could trust me to keep trusting in him no matter what is going on in my life.

I may not have a home of my own right now. I may not have a job to go to. I may not have much to fall back on however, God came through even when my plans fell through.

He gave me a place to stay for a while with someone who really did not know me well. She has her own story for the lord God has shown up for her many times as well. It is not because of any disability that she has taken me in. For as I have snot leaned on what she knows with in her own disability. She even says that I have blessed her more then she has blessed me by letting her live with her. For many may think because she has her own disability that I needed to be with her however, her disability is not her issue at all, she is fully sighted and leans on the lord for all that she needs. For her sight may be gone however she lives a fully sighted life. Blindness is not her crutch. I just need to keep on trusting I the Lord and showing up each day with him to see what he has planned for my life. I know romans 8:28 is my go-to bible verse as there are so many others. No matter what this world may bring my way My God swill provide all that I need. He has you and me in the palm of his hand. And no one can take us out of his hand. I will trust in the Lord with all my heart and not lean to my own understanding. Proverbs.

I will keep telling my story on my podcast and in my blog so the world can see God shine through me in every way. I know I have a story to tell the world and it is not about me it is about the God I trust. He will show up for you and me right on time.

Even when you think the world is there for you and it shows it is not God will always have your back. There is no better backup plan then your trust and faith in the lord.

Every day I wake up not knowing what I will face but God does, and I will just keep on thanking and trusting in his way.

 

Dear Heavenly Father, 

thank you! For always having my back. Even when I thought I had a great back up plan you had my back. I pray that anyone that is having trouble today realizes that you are the best back up plan we could ever have. You know what is in store for me long before I walk through it. I will just thank you for the next steps in my life. For I am not sure what tomorrow will bring Nevertheless you do know. SO, I can trust it to be the best. I know you have me and my readers right where you need them. Therefore , help us in our time of need. I know that no weapon will form against me. You are totally in charge. Each day may be hard for me however, I will wake up with a cheerful heart. And know if you did it for Noa, Joseph, David, Moses, and so Many others. You will do it for anyone of your children, I pray the readers see you through it all my writing and podcast. For I have nothing without you lord.

I pray all this in your son’s name Jesus Christ  Amen !

If you feel like you want to know more about me or give a gift to my ministry Here is how to do so….

Follow me on Twitter, or Facebook

 

Struggling Blessed but Not Alone @Teresa_Guffanti

 

Struggling Blessed but Not Alone Facebook page

Paypal.me/Teresa Guffanti

Pay pal is a way to give me a one-time donation.

 

Or support my podcast with a small monthly donation to help get my message out to the world.

 

Anchor.fm/Teresa-Guffanti/support

 

This monthly giving starts at $0.99, $4.99 or $9.99 each month.

 

Do you have a struggle that you would like me to share with the world? If so. Please contact me.  teresa-blessings@outlook.com

I would love to share your God story with my listeners as well.

My pod cast can be listened to on many podcast platforms so find struggling Blessed but not alone  on that favorite podcast  player of yours.

Also, so you do not miss anything I have to share. Please follow me and subscribe.

 

Published by

Teresa-Blessings

Hello There, I am a very spiritual person. My identity in Christ alone. I am a Christian however, I have a relationship with the Lord. I am not a writer. I am just someone who wants to share my story with others. I was told that I should write a book one day. Therefore, I figured I would start a blog. I am also not a great writer so, with that I figured. The only way to get better is to start writing. They say practice makes perfect. so, lets see where it goes. I hope you enjoy my blog. Mistakes and all. I am a work in progress. :)

Leave a comment