The power of Bible verses week two

This is the second week of the year. And as we start this week. I want to share the next bible verse with you all. It is Jeremiah 29:11

For I know the plans I have for you. Declares The Lord, plans to prosper you. And not to harm you. Plans to give you hope and a future.

As we study this bible verse and put it in to are heart to learn it.

I want you to really believe this one. I know my life has so many difficulties. And yours does too. I know he is working it all out. God has a plan as he does show Jeremiah.

Let us just keep on standing on God’s word each week and watch God show up like no one else can.

Remember what last week’s bible verse was. 

Joshua 1:5

No one can stand against you for all the days of your life. Like I was with Moses, I will be with you. I will never leave you or forsake you.

Thank you, God, for the words that you say in your Bible for all your children to stand on. For I know that you will never leave me or forsake me. I will trust in you all the days of my life. I know you have a plan for me like no one else can. My struggles may be real, but I know they will be used for your glory. I just must keep trusting in you and watch you work each day. I will keep on sharing all about your goodness no matter what I face in life. As I pray anyone that reads my words to you and to them. I hope that they see the trust you can give to all. 

Happy studying 

Published by

Teresa-Blessings

Hello There, I am a very spiritual person. My identity in Christ alone. I am a Christian however, I have a relationship with the Lord. I am not a writer. I am just someone who wants to share my story with others. I was told that I should write a book one day. Therefore, I figured I would start a blog. I am also not a great writer so, with that I figured. The only way to get better is to start writing. They say practice makes perfect. so, lets see where it goes. I hope you enjoy my blog. Mistakes and all. I am a work in progress. :)

Leave a comment